About Us

John Rodgers -President / owner

Peak Commercial Properties is an independently owned commercial real estate firm established in 2007 by president/owner, John Rodgers.  Their primary focus is brokerage services for commercial land and commercial buildings within El Paso County, Colorado.  Peak Commercial Properties, since inception, has consistently been a top producer in commercial real estate both in listing and sales volume.  With nearly 17 years of experience assisting investors, owner-users and financial institutions with their needs, Peak has become a cornerstone within the brokerage community.  The firm’s collective extensive knowledge and experience affords clients the opportunity to understand the market comprehensively.  Clients know that they will receive attention, creativity and results with Peak Commercial Properties.

The success of Peak Commercial Properties is a team effort.  We believe in a cooperative model, incorporating the talent and skill sets of our brokers and support staff to achieve success and deliver results for our clients.  Please take some time to get to know us professionally:

President John Rodgers

John
Rodgers

Broker, President
Email: John.rodgers@peakcp.net
Phone: 719.227.9987

Michael-Stuard-Broker

Michael
Stuard

Broker
Email: Mike@RE4Business.com
Phone: 719.338.9566

Dana
Carr

Finance Manager
Email: Dana@peakcp.net
Phone: 719.227.9987
Fax: 877.533.9987

Renee Newland

Renee
Newland

Brokerage Coordinator
Email: Renee@peakcp.net
Phone: 719.227.9987

Patricia
Beyer

Asset Manager
Email: Patricia@peakcp.net
Phone: 719.227.9987
Fax: 877.533.9987

Christine
Cainap

Administrative Support
Email: Christine@peakcp.net
Phone: 719.227.9987

Compare listings

Compare